Skip navigation

Why this book?  Why now?  The urgency came to me in an interview with a wonderful financial advisor over five years ago.  She asked three powerful questions (which cost me $125 – here to you for free!)

1)   If you had all the money you needed to live comfortably the rest of your life, what would you change in your life now?  (Take a few days to write the answer, before reading the next two items).

2)   You just came from the doctor and got some bad news – you only have FIVE YEARS to live.  What would you change in your life?

Before I share how these questions (and the third, yet to come) changed my life, what are your answers?   I’d love to hear in the comment section.

2 Comments

  1. And my third question is: If I knew that the person in front of me was going to die in one hour, how would I treat them right now?

    Look forward to yours!

    – Amy

    • Terrific question, Amy. Hopefully with a lot of LOVE!!!
      Thank you very much for finding my blog and commenting. Do you like this “one question” at a time approach?


Leave a Reply

